Trains in The Night

See our Trains running in the night! Enjoy a Toasted Marshmallow by an open fire* while trains run through our illuminated garden in the night
 

DSCF5251.jpg

Entrance Tickets:
 

  Adults £3
  Children £3
(Includes Train Driving)

Tickets with Supper:

 

  Adult (Curry  Supper) £12*
  Child Supper £5

Curry Supper Includes: Choice of two Curry dishes, rice, naan bread, bhaji & samosas.

Child Supper: Hot Dogs, Macaroni Cheese, Beans, Rice and curry.


*Hot Dogs, Beans, Cakes, Toasted Marshmallows available to purchase separately

Evening Express

See our trains running at full speed through the night. Now in it's fourth year our Illuminated Garden Evenings are fun for young and old!

Trains in the Night is now FULLY BOOKED

We're exploring the possibility of adding more dates. For news updates see our facebook page

2019 Dates:

Sunday 27th October FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 2nd November FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 9th November FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 16th November FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 23rd November FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 24th November FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 30th November FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 7th December FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 14th December FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 21st December FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 4th January FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 11th January FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 18th January FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 25th January FULLY BOOKED

Please Note: all dates are subject to change. Trains in the Night will not run in poor weather. Please check our facebook page for the latest updates

© 2018 Soar Valley Garden Railway

  • c-facebook
Castle at Night

Railway train by a castle